Editorial, Advisory and Reviewer Boards

Editorial Board

Dr. V. K. Sethi
Professor
RKDF University
Bhopal - 462033, Madhya Pradesh
Email: dgr@rkdf.ac.in, vksethi1949@gmail.com

Dr. Ravi Singh Pippal
RKDF University
Bhopal - 462033, Madhya Pradesh
Email: nad-nodal@rkdf.ac.in, editor.rjetm@gmail.com

Dr. Manish Giri
MIT Academy of Engineering
Pune - 412105, Maharashtra
Email: mbgiri@comp.maepune.ac.in

Dr. Vivek Tiwari
Dr S P Mukherjee IIIT-NR
Naya Raipur - 493661, Chhattisgarh
Email: vivek@iiitnr.edu.in

Dr. Sunil Mane
College of Engineering
Pune - 411005, Maharashtra
Email: sunilbmane.comp@coep.ac.in

Dr. Purushottam Sharma
Amity School of Engineering and Technology
Sector-125, Noida - 201313, Uttar Pradesh
Email: psharma5@amity.edu

Dr. Hamid Saremi
Vice Chancellor & Head (Financial Engg. Department)
Islamic Azad University of Iran - Quchan Branch
Quchan- Iran
Email: hadi_sarem@yahoo.com

Dr. Dharmveer Singh Rajpoot
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Sector-62, Noida - 201309, Uttar Pradesh
Email: dharmveer.rajpoot@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Nafis Uddin Khan
Jaypee University of Information Technology
Waknaghat, Solan - 173234, Himachal Pradesh
Email: nafisuddin.khan@juit.ac.in

Dr. Ravindra Kumar Singh
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology
Guna - 473226, Madhya Pradesh
Email: ravindra.singh@juet.ac.in

Prof. Sohail Bux
RKDF University
Bhopal - 462033, Madhya Pradesh
Email: buxsohail@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Dr. V. K. Sethi
Vice Chancellor
RKDF University
Bhopal - 462033, Madhya Pradesh
Email: vc@rkdf.ac.in

Dr. Virendra Singh Chaudhary
Professor
Electronics & Communication Engg.
Email: virgwl@gmail.com

Dr. Manish Gangil
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Email: rkdfbhojpal@gmail.com

Dr. Arun Patel
Professor
Civil Engineering
Email: arunpatel123@gmail.com

Dr. N Shiva Mohan Reddy
Assistant Professor
IIT Roorkee
Roorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
Email: nsiva.fch@iitr.ac.in

Prof. Sohail Bux
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Email: buxsohail@gmail.com

Dr. Ritesh Sadiwala
Professor
Electronics & Communication Engg.
Email: riteshsadiwala@gmail.com

Dr. Ashvini Joshi
Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
Email: ashvini.joshi08@gmail.com

Our Reviewers

Dr. Manish Gangil
Mechanical Engineering
Email: rkdfbhojpal@gmail.com

Dr. Arun Patel
Civil Engineering
Email: arunpatel123@gmail.com

Dr. G. S. Lodhi
Management Studies
Email: girbal.lodhi@gmail.com

Prof. Sohail Bux
Mechanical Engineering
Email: buxsohail@gmail.com

Dr. Ritesh Sadiwala
Electronics & Communication Engg.
Email: riteshsadiwala@gmail.com

Prof. Paritosh Goldar
Computer Science & Engg.
Email: paritosh@rkdf.ac.in